Cookie Run Kingdom Dark Mode Rewards

by -158 views

Globe Exploration
is the main game mode of Cookie Run: Kingdom. This mode tells the tale of GingerBrave and company’southward journeying through Earthbread. Currently, in that location are 14 Episodes in World Exploration, each having a Story style and a Dark variant.

Past immigration Stages and Episodes, a histrion can earn Coins, Kingdom EXP, Cookie EXP, and other rewards.


Depending on how well the player fares in a Stage, they volition earn
Earning Stars rewards the thespian with Crystals and adds to the Star total in an Episode, which tin provide even more gifts when filled. Clearing with one Star gives 20 Crystals (otherwise known as the Offset Win advantage), two Stars gives one Star worth xx Crystals and another worth thirty for 50 total Crystals, and three Stars gives one 20-Crystal Star, ane 30-Crystal Star, and one 50-Crystal Star for a full of 100 Crystals.

To earn 3 Stars, a Phase must be cleared with all Cookies left in battle. A star is deducted for each Cookie that is knocked out, simply a Stage’s Star total cannot be under one Star if the thespian is victorious. This ways that having v Cookies left gives three Stars, 4 left gives two Stars, and 3-to-one left gives 1 Star. Players are able to revisit completed Stages that have less than three Stars to try once again for more than Stars and thus more rewards.

Each Episode’s full amount of Stars always equals the number of Stages in the Episode times iii. Collecting Stars fills the Star counter of the Episode; Crystal rewards are given at the i-third, two-thirds, and all-Stars marks in a Star counter.

Dark Mode

Dark Manner
is an alternate version of Story Mode that is much more than difficult but offers more rewards of higher value. Information technology too has its own storyline that follows some of those aligned with the Darkness, focusing profoundly on
Dark Choco Cookie in particular.

Cookie of Darkness Background 4.png

To unlock Night Mode, Pilgrim’s Path must exist completed in Story Mode. In one case Nighttime Way is unlocked, all Stars in an Episode’s Story Way variant must be collected earlier the Dark Mode version can exist accessed.

Each day, the number of attempts for a Dark Mode Stage is express: a Phase may be completed only three times and four more attempts tin can be added with Crystals for seven total. The number of attempts is deducted simply after a Stage is cleared successfully, so losing on the Phase will not take away from the allotted attempts.

Soulstones can be caused as rewards for completing certain Nighttime Mode Stages. The number of attempts allowed on these Stages is the same as whatever other Nighttime Mode Stage—nevertheless, the player is guaranteed to be rewarded at least one of the applicable Soulstone for every three Stage clearings. All the same, these stages likewise toll more than than twice every bit many Stamina Jellies to attempt as other Dark Way stages.

Dark Mode’s Star organisation functions in the aforementioned style equally that of Story Style, just the terminal Crystal reward for acquiring all Stars in an Episode is replaced with a specific Cookie’s Soulstone(southward).


Episode Levels Episode Levels

Land of Little Big Dreams
Episode i | Land of Little Big Dreams


Dragon Hill
Episode two | Dragon Loma


Pilgrim's Path
Episode 3 | Pilgrim’s Path


Hero's Gate
Episode four | Hero’s Gate


Tainted Forest
Episode 5 | Tainted Forest


Ancient Altar
Episode six | Ancient Chantry


Forgotten Academy
Episode 7 | Forgotten Academy


Hall of Enlightenment
Episode 8 | Hall of Enlightenment


Castle in the Sky
Episode nine | Castle in the Sky


Timeless Kingdom
Episode x | Timeless Kingdom


Grandberry Market
Episode 11 | Grandberry Market


Hollyberry Palace
Episode 12 | Hollyberry Palace


Snow on the Black Wall
Episode 13 | Snow on the Black Wall


Citadel of the Frozen Cliff
Episode 14 | Citadel of the Frozen Cliff