Henry Danger The Secret Gets Out

Directed by

Steve Hoefer

Writing Credits

Dan Schneider (created by) &
Dana Olsen (created by)
Dan Schneider (written by) &
Jake Farrow (written by)
David Malkoff (story editor)

(in credits guild)

Jace Norman Henry Hart / Kid Danger
Cooper Barnes Helm Human / Ray Manchester
Riele Downs Charlotte Folio
Michelle Alvarado Shirley the Bride (as Michelle Martins)
Sean Ryan Play a trick on Jasper Dunlop
Ella Anderson Piper Hart
Duncan Bravo Mr. Gooch
Briana Lane Kelly Green
Jed Alexander Vows Guy
Emily Brobst
Edwin Craig
Tara Deadrick
John Dixon Phone Shark
Jake Huang Wedding Guest
Michelle Martins
William Romeo Bork
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Carrie Barrett Mary Gaperman (uncredited)
Brooke Peoples Miss Swellview (uncredited)
Winston Story Trent Overunder (uncredited)
Brandon Weaver Llama King (vocalization) (uncredited)

Produced by

Jake Farrow co-executive producer
Jeffrey L. Goldstein producer (as Jeffrey Goldstein)
Andrew Hirsch co-producer
Philip Mangano technical producer
Christopher J. Nowak producer
Dana Olsen executive producer
Dana Olsen co-executive producer
Jana Petrosini senior web producer
Aline Robey associate producer
Dan Schneider executive producer (showrunner)
Daniel Schneider executive producer (showrunner)
Kim Sherwood producer
Robin Weiner co-executive producer

Music by

Michael Corcoran

Cinematography by

Mike Spodnik director of photography (as Michael Spodnik)

Film Editing past

Andrew Hirsch

Casting By

Krisha Bullock
Jamie Snow (2014)

Production Design by

Harry Matheu

Art Management by

Tristan Miles Theopholis Dalley

Costume Pattern by

Kristin Dangl

Makeup Department

Patti Brand primal makeup artist
Jamie Leigh DeVilla primal makeup artist
Cyndra Dunn pilus department head
Michael Johnston makeup department caput
Joe Matke primal hair stylist
Melanie Mills central makeup artist
Jocelyn Mulhern central hair stylist (every bit Jocelyn Carpenter)

Product Management

Omar Camacho executive in accuse of production
Keiren Fisher SVP of Production
Patrick Garney senior director of production
Erin Ochi current serial direction
Kim Sherwood unit of measurement production manager
Katarina Walsh post-production supervisor (as Kat Misenar)

Second Unit of measurement Director or Assistant Director

Mike Caron kickoff assistant director
Oliver Garrett 2nd second assistant manager
Russ Reinsel associate director
Tim Waterman second assistant director

Art Section

Ron Churchman construction foreman
Richard R. Cohen set dresser (as Rick Cohen)
Caitlin Collins art department banana
Laura Castillo Del Muro lead painter
Norman Lee Fils construction coordinator
Meagan Grimley graphic designer / graphics
Josh Inch set up dresser
Marking Kelly assistant belongings main
Bryan Langer assistant art managing director
Kristoffer Luna props
Née Léau lead fix dresser (as Ne’east Le’au)
Ray Massara holding chief
Tony Sgarro gear up ornament buyer
Ron Paul Vail set dresser
David Van Riper graphics

Sound Department

Jack Donato re-recording mixer
William Komar re-recording mixer
Mark Monette audio utilities
Lee Ringuette audio: a-ii
Doug Shintacu smash operator (every bit Doug Shintaku)
Larry Stephens audio mixer
John Unsinn boom operator
Doug Wolcott audio utilities
Samet Yavuz adr mixer

Special Effects by

Chris Bailey special furnishings technician
Brent Heyning special effects
Clark James special furnishings coordinator
Thomas Rasada special effects technician

Visual Furnishings by

Garrett Lynn visual effects editor
Matthew Robert Walker visual effects creative person / visual effects (uncredited)


Vince Deadrick Jr. stunt coordinator
Emily Brobst stunt double: Jace Norman (uncredited)
Joe Ross utility stunts (uncredited)
Brian J. Williams stunt rigger (uncredited)

Camera and Electric Section

Ted Caloroso camera operator: web (2014) / digital camera operator / withal lensman (2014)
Jon ‘Scooter’ Cousins grip
Robbie Dick gaffer
Jacob Dovalina grip
Jimmy Elliott camera utilities
Lee Essner electrician
Nikolas Garff lighting technician
David Haskin electrician
Tim Heinzel camera operator
Douglas Huete-Soto lighting technician
Bob Kaufman video engineer
David Lindsay lighting board operator
Bob Lowry all-time boy electric
Frank Maronski camera utilities
Dana Ross Martin photographic camera operator (as Dana Ross)
Doug Minges photographic camera utilities
Andres Murillo grip
Scott Ostermann camera operator
Vic Cost key grip
Troy Rice grip
Lisa Rose however lensman
Mike Tribble camera operator
Scott Van Buskirk best boy grip
John D. Walker electrician
Chuck Weiss video tape operator
Lars Ian Wolfe grip

Casting Department

Michelle Beatty extras casting
Celia Becerra extras casting
Jasmine Gutierrez casting banana
Alexis Wintertime extras casting (equally Alexis Allen)
Terri Douglas adr voice casting (uncredited)

Costume and Wardrobe Department

Kimberly Abram set costumer (equally Kim Dooley Abram)
Katie Gavin costume supervisor
Kerry Mellin costumer
Brigitte Pilla costumer
Tricia Bercsi Wilkin fundamental costumer

Editorial Department

Ted Brady final colorist
Johana Del Real-Wood mail-product assistant (as Johana Del Real)
Jim LaRock on-line editor
Katherine Due east. Lewis post-production coordinator
Garrett Lynn on-line editor
Dennis R. McElroy assistant editor

Music Department

Michael Corcoran composer: theme music
Eric Goldman music producer
Zack Hexum composer: additional music (as Zachary Hexum) / composer: theme music (as Zachary Hexum)
Dan Schneider composer: theme music

Script and Continuity Department

Evelyn Belasco script supervisor
Andrew Thomas script manager

Boosted Crew

Barbara Biddle in-house producer
Alison Bloom studio instructor (equally Alison Brough)
Robert D. Brugger medic
Laurel Geare studio teacher
Jason Gibbs assistant to executive producer
Gala Guyett assistant accountant
Robin Guyett-Neenan production accountant
Adam Haas fundamental ready product assistant
Nick C. Johnson production assistant (as Nick Johnson)
Jon Ko medic
Drew Marks craft service
Agnese Marteddu italian vocalism dubbing: Charlotte
Leslie Motill production assistant
Cynthia J. Parker key crafts service
Samantha Shapiro production assistant
Cindy Sloop assistant to executive producer
Joe Sullivan writers’ assistant
Adam Tait dialogue coach
Chris Velvin managing director product safety
Dan Walsh production coordinator
Nick Wellin production banana

Thank you

Joe Catania special thanks
Keiren Fisher special thank you
Russell Hicks special thanks
Lisa Lillien special thanks
Sarah Noonan special thanks
Cyma Zarghami special cheers

Source: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt3756668/fullcredits