Marvel Spider Man Pc Release Date

Marvel’s Spider-Human Remastered is all set to make its debut on the PC platform this calendar week.

Originally released dorsum in 2018 for the PS4, the game was remastered for the PS5 and bundled along with the Miles Morales Ultimate Edition.

With its PC debut, Marvel’s Spider-Homo Remastered brings a slew of PC-specific features, such as ultrawide support, unlocked framerate and ray-tracing. The game sets upwardly Peter’s story years later on condign Spider-Man equally he is caught between a gang ability struggle after taking downward Kingpin.

The title is gear up to exist released on August 12, 2022, on PC via Steam and Epic Games Store.


Curiosity’due south Spider-Homo Remastered PC release appointment and time across all regions

As mentioned earlier, Marvel’southward Spider-Homo Remastered is set up to launch on Baronial 12, 2022. Here’s a look at the release appointment and time for all regions:

August 12, 2022

  • Los Angeles: 8:00 AM PDT
  • New York: 11:00 AM EDT
  • London: 4:00 PM BST
  • Berlin: 5:00 PM CEST
  • Dubai: 7:00 PM GST
  • Delhi: 8:30 PM IST

August 13, 2022

  • Tokyo: 12:00 AM JST
  • Sydney: 1:00 AM AEST
  • Auckland: 3:00 AM NZST

Marvel’s Spider-Human Remastered PC prices on Steam (via SteamDB)

Marvel’southward Spider-Man Remastered is priced at a total $60. This might seem unfair, particularly when contrasted with the price of Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Ultimate Edition on the PS5, which included the remastered game along with Miles Morales.

Nosotros recently fixed an upshot where #SpiderManPC was incorrectly priced higher on Steam in certain territories.

To ensure you receive the correct lower price, please check if your region was afflicted and follow the steps in this link:

store.steampowered.com/news/app/18170…

We recently fixed an issue where #SpiderManPC was incorrectly priced higher on Steam in certain territories.To ensure you receive the correct lower price, please check if your region was affected and follow the steps in this link:store.steampowered.com/news/app/18170…

The regional pricing of the game on Steam is equally follows:

  • Turkish Lira:
    ₺499,00 (28.37 USD)
  • Argentine Peso:
    ARS$ 4999,00 (38.63 USD)
  • Japanese Yen:
    ¥ 5900 (42.65 USD)
  • Indian Rupee:
    ₹ 3999 (49.98 USD)
  • U.S. Dollar:
    $59.99 (59.99 USD)
  • Euro:
    59,99€ (61.fifteen USD)
  • British Pound:
    £54.99 (65.90 USD)

What are the organisation requirements for Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered PC?

The PC port of Curiosity’southward Spider-Homo Remastered was developed by Nixxes, a recent PlayStation Studio.

While the minimum requirement for the title is quite depression, the requirements for ray-tracing are admittedly quite high, non even recommending RTX 2000 series or annihilation beneath 3070.

Minimum System Requirements (720p @ 30 FPS)

  • Graphic Presets:
    Very Low
  • OS:
    Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU:
    Intel Core i3-4160, 3.half-dozen GHz or AMD equivalent
  • RAM:
    eight GB
  • GPU
    NVIDIA GTX 950 or AMD Radeon RX 470
  • DirectX:
    Version 12
  • Storage:
    75 GB of available space

Recommended System Requirements (1080p @ 60 FPS)

  • Graphic Presets:
    Medium
  • Os:
    Windows 10 64-fleck
  • CPU:
    Intel Cadre i5-4670, 3.4 GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1600, 3.two GHz
  • RAM:
    16 GB
  • GPU:
    NVIDIA GTX 1060 6GB or AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB
  • DirectX:
    Version 12
  • Storage:
    75 GB of available infinite

Very High System Requirements (4K @ 60 FPS)

  • Graphic Presets:
    Very Loftier
  • Bone:
    Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU:
    Intel Cadre i5-11400, 2.6 GHz or AMD Ryzen v 3600, 3.6 GHz
  • RAM:
    16 GB
  • GPU:
    NVIDIA RTX 3070 8GB or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT 16GB
  • DirectX:
    Version 12
  • Storage:
    75 GB of available space

Amazing Ray Tracing System Requirements (1440p @ 60 FPS RT / 4K @ 30 FPS RT)

  • Graphic Presets:
    High, Ray Tracing High
  • OS:
    Windows ten 64-bit
  • CPU:
    Intel Core i5-11600k, three.nine GHz or AMD Ryzen vii 3700X, 3.vi GHz
  • RAM:
    16 GB
  • GPU:
    NVIDIA RTX 3070 8GB or AMD Radeon RX 6900 XT 16GB
  • DirectX:
    Version 12
  • Storage:
    75 GB of available space

Ultimate Ray Tracing System Requirements (4K @ 60 FPS RT)

  • Graphic Presets:
    High, Ray Tracing Very Loftier
  • Os:
    Windows ten 64-bit
  • CPU:
    Intel Cadre i7-12700k, 3.6 GHz or AMD Ryzen ix 5900X, 3.7 GHz
  • RAM:
    32 GB
  • GPU:
    NVIDIA RTX 3080 12GB or AMD Radeon RX 6950 XT 16GB
  • DirectX:
    Version 12
  • Storage:
    75 GB of available space

youtube-cover

Curiosity’s Spider-Man Remastered is available for pre-buy on Steam and the Epic Games Shop.


Rate this story!





Edited past Rachel Syiemlieh


Source: https://www.sportskeeda.com/esports/marvel-s-spider-man-remastered-pc-release-date-time-regions-system-requirements